• hero-1.jpg
  • hero-2.jpg
  • hero-3.jpg
  • hero-4.jpg
  • hero-5.jpg
  • hero-7.jpg
  • newhero-1.jpg
  • newhero-5.jpg
  • newhero-6.jpg
  • newhero-7.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_1_Fa16.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_2_Fa16.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_3_Fa16.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_4_Fa16.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_5_Fa16.jpg
You are here: Home / People / Alumni

Alumni

Colleen Balukas

  • Assistant Professor of Spanish, Ball State University

colleen.balukas@gmail.com

Joseph Bauman

  • Lecturer, Pennsylvania State University

joseph.bauman@gmail.com

Susan C. Bobb

  • Assistant Professor, Gordon College

scb207@gmail.com

Cari Bogulski

  • Postdoctoral Researcher, University of York

Cari.Bogulski@gmail.com

Christopher Botero

  • Assistant Professor of Spanish & Second Language Acquisition, ​Augusta University

cbotero@gru.edu

Mona Roxana Botezatu

  • Assistant Professor of Communication Science and Disorders, University of Missouri at columbia

botezatr@einstein.edu

Josh Brown

  • Assistant professor of German, University of Wisconsin at Eau Claire

Amelia Dietrich

  • Lecturer, Spanish Department, Pennsylvania State University

ameliajdietrich@gmail.com

Melisa Dracos

  • Assistant Professor, Baylor University

Melisa_Dracos@baylor.edu

Christine E. Gardner

  • German Linguistics Graduate Student

ceg188@psu.edu

Aroline Hanson

  • Assistant Professor, Modern Languages, Arcadia University

hansona@arcadia.edu

Alison Klara Eisel Hendricks

  • Postdoctoral Research Associate, Communication Sciences and Disorders, University of South Carolina

ake114@psu.edu

Nick Henry

  • Lecturer, Baylor University

nah5157@psu.edu

Noriko Hoshino

  • Associate Professor, Kobe City University of Foreign Studies

n.hoshino@bangor.ac.uk

Jorge Valdés Kroff

  • Assistant Professor of Spanish & Linguistics, Department of Spanish & Portuguese Studies, University of Florida

jvaldeskroff@ufl.edu

Jared Linck

  • Associate Research Scientist, University of Maryland CASL

jlinck@casl.umd.edu

Rhonda McClain

  • Postdoctoral Fellow: ISÍ ("I see") Eye-Tracking Lab

(814) 863-9498

rxm390@psu.edu

Ji Sook Park

  • Postdoctoral Researcher; University of Wisconsin-Madison

jisookpark2014@gmail.com

Timothy Poepsel

  • Cognitive Psychology Graduate Student

tjp19@psu.edu

Gerard (Trace) Poll

  • Assistant Professor, Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders, Elmhurst College

gerard.poll@elmhurst.edu

Ashley Roccamo

  • Associate Director of Articulation and Assessment, Dornsife Language Center, University of Southern California

roccamo@usc.edu

Ana I. Schwartz

  • Associate Professor of Psychology, University of Texas at El Paso

aischwartz@utep.edu

Gretchen Sunderman

  • Associate Professor of Spanish, Florida State University

gsunderm@fsu.edu

Rosa Guzzardo Tamargo

  • Assistant Professor, University of Puerto Rico

reguzzardo@gmail.com

Darren Tanner

  • Assistant Professor, Linguistics, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

dstanner@gmail.com

Caitlin Ting

  • Cognitive Psychology Graduate Student

cyt5016@psu.edu

Natasha Tokowicz

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and Linguistics, University of Pittsburgh
  • Research Scientist at the Learning Research and Development Center, University of Pittsburgh

tokowicz@pitt.edu

Alvaro Villegas

  • Assistant Professor, Modern Languages and Literatures, University of Central Florida

averce@gmail.com

Nicole Wasilus

  • Assistant director of the Hillel Center at the University of Delaware

Benjamin Zinszer

  • Postdoc, University of Rochester

bzinszer@gmail.com