• hero-1.jpg
  • hero-2.jpg
  • hero-3.jpg
  • hero-4.jpg
  • hero-5.jpg
  • hero-7.jpg
  • newhero-1.jpg
  • newhero-5.jpg
  • newhero-6.jpg
  • newhero-7.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_1_Fa16.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_2_Fa16.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_3_Fa16.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_4_Fa16.jpg
  • CLS_Hero_5_Fa16.jpg
You are here: Home / People / Alumni

Alumni

Colleen Balukas

  • Assistant Professor of Spanish, Ball State University

colleen.balukas@gmail.com

Joseph Bauman

  • Lecturer, Pennsylvania State University

joseph.bauman@gmail.com

Nicole Benevento

  • Visiting Lecturer of Spanish at Cornell University

nbenevento@gmail.com

Grant M. Berry

  • Language Engineer at Amazon

berry.grant@gmail.com

Kinsey Bice

  • Washington Research Foundation Innovation Postdoctoral Fellow
  • in Neuroengineering; Department of Psychology & Institute for Learning and Brain Sciences
  • University of Washington

kinseyb@ucr.edu

Geraldine Blattner

  • Associate Professor of French and Linguistics, Florida Atlantic University

gblattne@fau.edu

Susan C. Bobb

  • Assistant Professor, Gordon College

scb207@gmail.com

Cari Bogulski

  • Director of Statistics and Analytics, Hark at the Center for Collaborative Care

Cari.Bogulski@gmail.com

Christopher Botero

  • Associate Professor of Spanish & Second Language Acquisition, ​Augusta University

cbotero@gru.edu

Mona Roxana Botezatu

  • Assistant Professor of Communication Science and Disorders,
  • University of Missouri at Columbia

botezatr@einstein.edu

Josh Brown

  • Associate professor of German, University of Wisconsin at Eau Claire

Federica Bulgarelli

  • Postdoc, Duke University

fub113@psu.edu

Eva María Suárez Büdenbender

  • Associate Professor of Spanish, Shepherd University

esuarezb@shepherd.edu

Chris Champi

  • Learning Scientist at Duolingo

cmc5294@psu.edu

Katie Chapman

  • Visiting Assistant Professor of Psychology, University of Arkansas

kmc025@uark.edu

David Counselman

  • Associate Professor of Spanish, Ohio Wesleyan University

dwcounse@owu.edu

Megan Dunn Davison

  • Assistant Professor of Child language development and disorders, literacy,
  • Queens College

davisonm@unm.edu

Amelia Dietrich

  • Associate Director for Programs and Resources at The Forum on Education Abroad

ameliajdietrich@gmail.com

Melisa Dracos

  • Assistant Professor, Baylor University

Melisa_Dracos@baylor.edu

Angela Grant

  • Horizon Postdoctoral Fellow: Department of Psychology, Concordia University

amc497@psu.edu

Jason Gullifer

  • Post-doctoral fellow, McGill University

jwg20@psu.edu

Aroline Hanson

  • Assistant Professor, Modern Languages, Arcadia University

hansona@arcadia.edu

Alison Eisel Hendricks

  • Assistant Professor, Communicative Sciences and Disorders, University at Buffalo

Nick Henry

  • Lecturer, Baylor University

nah5157@psu.edu

Noriko Hoshino

  • Associate Professor, Tsuda University

Courtney Johnson-Fowler

  • Program Assistant, Off-Campus Study Office,
  • Denison University

courtjfowler@gmail.com

Hyoun-A Joo

  • Teaching Post-doc, Georgia Tech

huj122@psu.edu

Lena Kremin

  • Graduate Student at Concordia University
  • Former CLS Lab Manager

(814) 867-3033

lzk71@psu.edu

Jorge Valdés Kroff

  • Assistant Professor of Spanish & Linguistics
  • Department of Spanish & Portuguese Studies, University of Florida

jvaldeskroff@ufl.edu

Jared Linck

  • Associate Research Scientist, University of Maryland CASL

jlinck@casl.umd.edu

Kaitlyn Litcofsky

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Aphasia and Neurolinguistic lab,
  • Center for the Neurobiology of Language Recovery, Northwestern University

kal378@psu.edu

Verónica González López

  • Assistant Professor of Spanish Linguistics, Arizona State

veronica.gonzalez.lopez@asu.edu

Ines Martin

  • Assistant Professor of German, United States Naval Academy

martin@psu.edu

Aaron Mitchel

  • Assistant Professor of Psychology, Bucknell University

adm018@bucknell.edu

Katherine Muschler

  • Former CLS Lab Manager

(814) 867-3033

kxm736@psu.edu

Ji Sook Park

  • Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Toronto

jisookpark2014@gmail.com

Lauren Perrotti

  • Manager of Student Engagement and Intercultural Learning, Penn State

lyp5028@psu.edu

Timothy Poepsel

  • Survey Research Analyst and Department Trainer, RWS Life Sciences

tpoepsel@corptransinc.com

Gerard (Trace) Poll

  • Assistant Professor and Department Chair,
  • Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders, Elmhurst College

gerard.poll@elmhurst.edu

Pablo Requena

  • Assistant Professor of Spanish, University of Montana

per5033@psu.edu

Ashley Roccamo

  • ORISE Fellow, eHealth Resources and Services Administration

Patricia Schempp

  • Postdoctoral Teaching Fellow,
  • Department of Germanic and Slavic Languages and Literatures

pls191@psu.edu

Ana I. Schwartz

  • Associate Professor of Psychology, University of Texas at El Paso

aischwartz@utep.edu

Michael Shelton

  • Associate Professor, Spanish and French Studies and Cognitive Science,
  • Occidental College

mshelton@oxy.edu

Adrianna Shevlin

  • Former CLS Lab Manager

(814) 867-3033

ams7226@psu.edu

Liese Sippel

  • Lecturer of German, New York University

les255@psu.edu

Hiram Smith

  • Assistant Professor of Spanish, Bucknell University

hiram.smith@bucknell.edu

Gretchen Sunderman

  • Associate Professor of Spanish, Florida State University

gsunderm@fsu.edu

Rosa Guzzardo Tamargo

  • Assistant Professor, University of Puerto Rico

reguzzardo@gmail.com

Caitlin Ting

  • Interim Director of the University Fellowships Office at Penn State

cyt5016@psu.edu

Natasha Tokowicz

  • Associate Professor of Psychology and Linguistics, University of Pittsburgh
  • Research Scientist at the Learning Research and Development Center,
  • University of Pittsburgh

tokowicz@pitt.edu

Alvaro Villegas

  • Assistant Professor, Modern Languages and Literatures, University of Central Florida

averce@gmail.com

Nicole Wasilus

  • Assistant director of the Hillel Center at the University of Delaware

Benjamin Zinszer

  • Research Associate in Communication Sciences and Disorders, the University of Texas at Austin

bzinszer@gmail.com